The Celebrants Network Inc - BLOG

This blog is updated by passionate celebrants. Make sure you subscribe so you don't miss the latest from The Celebrants Network

More Blog posts can be found in the Blog Categories to the right.

The five stages of grief

Loss and grief affect all of us.  We can experience loss through the death of a family member; a relationship breakup; or the loss of a home – as we have seen so much of in the recent fires across Australia.  Join Celebrant and regular blogger, Melane Lawson as she takes us through the five stages of grief.
Continue reading
  1629 Hits
Recent Comments
Susanne Middlewood


Hi Melanie, Thanks for your comment. I would love to write a blog sometime in the future. best wishes,Sue
Monday, 03 February 2020 14:36
Melanie Lawson

Feedback always welcome

Thanks for your feedback Susanne; it is appreciated. The Celebrants Network social media team would love to hear from you if y... Read More
Saturday, 01 February 2020 17:34
Melanie Lawson

Models of the grief process

Hi Susanne, Yes you are right there are many theories and models to help us understand the grieving process. I’m sorry if this ar... Read More
Thursday, 30 January 2020 14:58
1629 Hits